masuk harini dah 2 hari tak tido , few -,-
mana ngantok kan :DD , even ngantok pon still rasa mcm malas nak tido.wahaha.sleeping is boring,eatingis goooooooooooood :DD . haha , okaylah . aku dah speechless ni,rasa mcm nak tido lah . goodnite * main game xD , malas nak tido actually . adios people , haha
Monday, 28 March 2011
hey , comeback to your old person .
It hurts when I see you struggle.
You come to me with ideas.
You say they're just pieces, so I'm puzzled.
'Cause the sh-t I hear is crazy,
But you're either getting lazy, or you don't believe in you no more.
Seems like your own opinions, not one you can form.
Can't make a decision, you keep questioning yourself,
Second guessing, and it's almost like your begging for my help.
You come to me with ideas.
You say they're just pieces, so I'm puzzled.
'Cause the sh-t I hear is crazy,
But you're either getting lazy, or you don't believe in you no more.
Seems like your own opinions, not one you can form.
Can't make a decision, you keep questioning yourself,
Second guessing, and it's almost like your begging for my help.
i miss you girl .
girl , you know what ? everyday im try to stop myself to avoid from texting you . haha , feel stupid but i need to admit this that im really miss you -,-
farewell : )
farewell : )
wonderfull tonight : )
wargh wargh wargh . haha , harini sejuk gile -,- . dah rasa mcm dekat new zealand :D . dari semalam smpai harini asyik hujan , haizz maw tak sejuk . haha . act , harini aku rasa paling best kot , haha aaa sbb smua free harini . first , ada orang belanja makan , minum , main game , topup . HAHA . oh , goodnite strangers : )
Thursday, 24 March 2011
person today : azwin -,-
hey azwin . kau tiap hari gile kan ? haha tamil tamil tamil tamil tamil tamil tamil tamil .
pemalas pemalas pemalas pemalas pemalas, HAHA .
oh , btw dia yang ajar aku guna snaptu . then boleh online free . haha , thnks -,-
dia - annoying gile . haha
pemalas pemalas pemalas pemalas pemalas, HAHA .
oh , btw dia yang ajar aku guna snaptu . then boleh online free . haha , thnks -,-
dia - annoying gile . haha
you .
I get a feeling that you and I are over
You keep complaining about this and that
A cold Bye Bye after waiting for the chance
You keep complaining about this and that
A cold Bye Bye after waiting for the chance
kbye Pendrive . you lost -,-
haha .
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
